Save Worktop

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Save Worktop

Post by Bookofmadgic on Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:57 pm

When you save your workspace, you will be saving settings for your toolbar, palettes, also settings for your rulers and grids plus image information including image position in your workspace etc., so that you can return to your project at a later time.

Go To >File > Workspace > Save. The standard "Save as" dialogue box will appear. It will ask you for a file location you wish to save your workspace to. Workspace will be saved in a .wsp format, so you need to give it a name eg: project2.wsp.

Next time you open PSP go to File > Workspace > Load. The workspace will remember the locations of your graphics so it is important that you do not move them after saving the workspace.
avatar
Bookofmadgic
Admin
Admin

Age : 39
Posts : 900
Birthday : 1978-03-14
Join date : 2009-08-27

View user profile http://bynightpixels.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum