▲ - ARTIST URL

View previous topic View next topic Go down

▲ - ARTIST URL

Post by Bookofmadgic on Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:47 pm


All tags are required to have the artists URL as well as your licence....So here is alist of the urls needed for the artist tubes you may use.

Martin Abel - http://www.martinabel.com/
Joel Adams - http://www.lilz.net/
Anjara - http://www.anjaradesign.com/
Steve Baier - http://www.scbartworks.com/
Scott Blair - http://www.scottblairart.com/
Amy Brown - http://www.amybrownart.com/
Matt Busch - http://www.mattbusch.com/
Jose A Cano - http://personales.ya.com/jocachi
Carlos Cartagena - http://www.carloscartagena.com/
Elias Chatzoudis - www.elias-design.gr
Archie Dickens - www.moppinup.com
Carlos Diez - http://www.carlosdiez.com/
Jessica Dougherty - http://www.jessicaspinups.com/
Erica Dyke - http://www.shatterfii.com/
Maxine Gadd - http://www.fataraworld.com/
Keith Garvey - http://garvgraphx.com/
Anthony Guerra - http://www.guerrafineart.com/
Marjolein Gulinski - http://www.marjoleinart.com/
Ted Hammond - http://www.tedhammond.com/
Kim Harlow - http://www.harlowart.net/
Rachael Huntington - http://www.rachaelhuntington.com/
Jennifer Janesko - www.janesko.com
Myka Jelina - http://www.mykajelina.com/
Barbara Jensen - www.erocticartistgallery.com
Jamie Kidd - www.jamiekiddart.com
Gennadiy Koufay - http://users.telenet.be/eek/vic/gennadiy/koufay.htm
Michael Landefeld - http://www.mlteedesigns.com/
Dominic Marco - http://dominic-marco.deviantart.com/
Tyson McAdoo - http://www.tysonmacadoo.com/
Monte Moore - http://www.montemoore.com/
Angie Monasterio - http://ex0tica.com.ar/
Dave Nestler - http://www.davenestler.com/
Zindy Nielson - http://zindy-zone.dk/
Chester Ocampo - http://www.liquidskin.com/
Olivia - http://www.eolivia.com/
Pin up Toons - www.pinuptoons.com
Ismael Rac - http://www.xeracx.com/
Edward Reed - http://www.edwardreed.com/
Al Rio - http://www.alrioart.com/
Sonia Roji - http://www.soniaroji.net/
Brian Rood - www.brianrood.com
Sebastien Serrano - http://s.serrano.free.fr/
Lorenzo Sperlonga - http://www.lorenzosperlonga.com/
Caron Vinson - http://www.caronvinson.com/
Popeye Wong - http://www.popeyewong.com/
Suzanne Woolcott - http://www.gorjuss.co.uk/
Dean Yeagle - http://www.cagedbeagle.com/



avatar
Bookofmadgic
Admin
Admin

Age : 39
Posts : 900
Birthday : 1978-03-14
Join date : 2009-08-27

View user profile http://bynightpixels.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: ▲ - ARTIST URL

Post by Guest on Sun Sep 27, 2009 7:27 pm

Oh this is great i never know the right url

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum